This Is Freestyle Vol. 2

Spread the love

This Is Freestyle Vol. 2

1) Don’t Call it Love by Cynthia, K7 & Judy Torres (Bastid Blend)
2) Running (Redux) by Berrios vs Zone
3) I Can’t Change Your Mind by LysCyn (Time Spinnin Edit)
4) Give Me Your Heart by Ron Esco (Dub)
5) Give Into Me by Soniya (Dub)
6) Alright Alright by Masters At Work
7) Promise Me Your Heart by Joei Mae
8) Dum Dum Cry by Masters At Work
9) A Day In My Life Without You by Lissette Melendez
10) Back In Time by Carlos “After Dark” Berrios
11) Mirage by Bobby Delante
12) Do Unto Me by Coro
13) Show Me The Way by Saige
14) One More Chance by Mark Millan
15) He’s My Baby by Joei Mae

This Is Freestyle Block

Facebook Comments

Born and Raised In New York City. I love SciFi, Music and Food.
I've been involved in many of the well-known Freestyle sites and internet radio stations.

Join the discussion



Episode 1