The Lunch Time Hang Out Show Episode #6

The Lunch Time Hang Out Show Episode #6

The Official Lunch Time Hang Out Show Episode #6
Original Air Date: 05/02/2012
This show had 261 plays/downloads on Podomatic prior to being archived here.


1] Release Yourself – Aleem
2] Mandolay – Tony Moran
3] Right From The Start – India
4] One More Shot – C Bank
5] My Heart's Divided – Shannon
6] Stronger Together – Nyasia & David
7] Together Forever – Lissette Melendez
8] Don't Look Back – Soave
9] Girl I Hear You Crying – N.V.

Who You Lovin' – Willie Valentin (Fred The Edit Emotional Edit)


1] Summetime Summertime – Corina ( Berrios RMX)
2] Sweet Dreams – Eurythmics
3] The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall into My Mind) – (Armand Van Helden re-edit)
4] Ghost 4 Life – Roger Sanchez
5] Let The Music Play – Accapella

The Lunch Time Hang Out Show is a weekly one hour Freestyle Show showcasing the best in Freestyle Music. It is hosted by Da Unknown Admin and Varrinique and simulcast and broadcasted live across multiple internet radio stations as well as podcasted on iTunes and various other media sites.

Facebook Comments

Born and Raised In New York City. I love SciFi, Music and Food.
I've been involved in many of the well-known Freestyle sites and internet radio stations.

Join the discussion
Episode 4