The Lunch Time Hangout Show Episode #12

The Lunch Time Hangout Show Episode #12

The Lunch Time Hangout Show Episode #12

DaUnknownAdmin Set

1) Get This Party Started – Pink
2) I Kissed a Girl – Katy Perry
3) Sweet Dreams – Eurythmics
4) Break For Love – Peter Rauhofer & Pet Shop Boys-The Collaboration
5) Push The Feeling On – The Night Crawlers
6) Push it Again – Salt N' Pepa
7) It's Like That – Run DMC vs. Jason Nevins
8) The Bomb – The Bucketheads

Varrinique Set

1) Maite's Boricua Lover – DJ Sol vs. Guido Osorio
2) La Varita – Iam Lopez
3) Gente Loka – Edison Pride
4) Divas to the Dancefloor – EG Fullalove
5) Bailar – DJ Mdw & Nina Flowers Ft.La Mariposa
6) Original Azuca Mix

The Lunch Time Hang Out Show is a weekly one hour Freestyle Show showcasing the best in Freestyle Music. It is hosted by Da Unknown Admin and Varrinique and simulcast and broadcasted live across multiple internet radio stations as well as podcasted on iTunes and various other media sites.

Facebook Comments

Born and Raised In New York City. I love SciFi, Music and Food.
I've been involved in many of the well-known Freestyle sites and internet radio stations.

Join the discussion


Ride @ 5ive Mixes

DJ MDW Shows



Episode 9