The Lunch Time Hangout Show Episode #11

The Lunch Time Hangout Show Episode #11

 The Lunch Time Hangout Show Episode #11

AIR DATE: June 20, 2012

Varrinique Set

1) Akordeon Latino – Levi Gonzalez
2) Get up – Marco Freitas
3) Ritmo Latino – Doubleface Brazil & Barbati
4) Beautiful Miami – Barbati
5) Baila Conmigo – Edison Pride
6) Brinca – Miguel Vargas
7) Mucho Mambo – Shaft

DaUnknownAdmin Set

1) Running – Information Society
2) X-Ray Vision – TKA
3) Inside Outside – The Cover Girls
4) So Far Away – Jadie
5) Like a Child – Noel
6) Dreamin' of Love – Stevie B
7) Tears of Tears – Tonasia
8) When You Go – Marcos B [Song Request]

The Lunch Time Hang Out Show is a weekly one hour Freestyle Show showcasing the best in Freestyle Music. It is hosted by Da Unknown Admin and Varrinique and simulcast and broadcasted live across multiple internet radio stations as well as podcasted on iTunes and various other media sites.

Facebook Comments

Born and Raised In New York City. I love SciFi, Music and Food.
I've been involved in many of the well-known Freestyle sites and internet radio stations.

Join the discussion


Ride @ 5ive Mixes

DJ MDW Shows



Episode 8