Spanish Tears by Bennie Velez

Spread the love
Spanish Tears by Bennie Velez

Spanish Tears by Bennie Velez


Song Details

  1. Don’t Let It Happen
  2. Reach Out To Me
  3. Gone
  4. Just Wanna
  5. Right Now
  6. Forever With You
  7. Be The One
  8. A Lifetime Missing You (Feat. Andrea Martin)
  9. These Tears In My Eyes
  10. I Was Wrong
  11. Reach Out To Me (Ballad Remix)
  • Original Release Date: June 13, 2019
  • Release Date: June 13, 2019
  • Label: Romeo Entertainment
  • Copyright: ℗© 2019 Romeo Entertainment
  • Total Length: 41:16

Where To Purchase

Special Thanks To Mikie Cubby aka DJ PAPA C for doing a lot of the leg work and compiling a list of new releases for the fans to find, listen and buy.

Facebook Comments

Born and Raised In New York City. I love SciFi, Music and Food.
I've been involved in many of the well-known Freestyle sites and internet radio stations.

Join the discussion

More from this show



Episode 29