New Wave Freestyle Mix 3


New Wave Freestyle Mix 3

  1. Stop In The Name Of Love – Lisette Melendez
  2. In Exchange for What – Marilyn Torres
  3. This Time – Luis Guevarez
  4. Over You – Rebekka
  5. I'm Going Crazy (The Vinyl Assassin Turn It Out Club Edit) – Mark Milan
  6. Now That You're Gone – Synthia Figueroa
  7. Here With You – Nu F.E. [Feat Karina Skye]
  8. Possessed By Love (LG Purgatory Mix) – Charlie XO ft A'Lisa B
  9. Get Away – Vizion [Ft. Julio Mena]
  10. Lost In The Music (alexiesdj87 Editz Extended Edit) – Jessee B
  11. She Wants To Dance – Luis Guevarez
  12. Had Enough (JW Club Mix) – Elvira Miglino
  13. Walking Away – Rudy Fausto
  14. Love Crazy – Adelis
  15. All Through the Night – Jae Mazor
  16. This Is My Jam – Aiki


Facebook Comments

Born and Raised In New York City. I love SciFi, Music and Food.
I've been involved in many of the well-known Freestyle sites and internet radio stations.

Join the discussion
Episode 29